Como leite e cookies

lindos cachorro !

Cute Overload

That’s how these two pups go together. Not just because they’re soft and sweet.
9136998787_0de1fb288a_z
But also because it’s hard to imagine one without the other.

9136997775_6837852c4a_z
Dunk one in the other and eat ’em right up.

9139224828_c6b2b020be_z
“Earlier this year, I lost my dog of 10 years. The house was too quiet and everything reminded me of my Annie. I started considering another dog. A friend knew I was looking and told me her niece had some puppies. I was only going to get one. They were holding the last female for me. When I got there, I had to come home with two. Her little brother was just irresistible and they are the best of friends, Tucker and Tillie” -Amy C.

View original post

Leave a Reply

